martes, 26 de junio de 2012

Compilacion - Celine Dion

  1. Nature Boy (Live)
  2. It's All Coming Back To Me Now (Live)
  3. Because You Loved Me (Live)
  4. I'm Alive (Live)
  5. If I Could (Live)
  6. At Last (Live)
  7. Fever (Live)
  8. I've Got The World On A String (Live)
  9. Et Je T'aime (Live)
  10. I Wish (Live)
  11. I Drove All Night (Live)
  12. My Heart Will Go On (Live)
  13. What A Wonderful World (Live)
  14. Ain't Gonna Look The Other Way

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario