martes, 19 de junio de 2012

Stevie Wonder

Compilado Crystmas
  1. Someday at Christmas
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Ave Maria
  4. The Little Drummer Boy
  5. One Little Christmas Tree
  6. The Day That Love Began
  7. The Christmas Song (Merrry Christmas to You)
  8. Bedtime For Toys
  9. Christmastime
  10. Twinkle Twinkle Little Me
  11. A Warm Little Home on a Hill
  12. What Christmas Means to Me
  13. The Miracles of Christmas
  14. Everyones a Kid at Chirstmas Time

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario